h1

The Devil Box, Dominicon 2008

December 13, 2010

I’ve been working away on something I don’t want to share until it’s done, and it’s taking a lot of my focus.

Soon though. Soon.

In the meantime, I’m going to share a little something I knocked together a few weeks ago

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/2120025/The%20Devil%20Box.pdf

 

(Also, link in the sidebar)

The Devil Box is a LARP I wrote for Dominicon 2008 (Dominicon Vanilla as I recall.) I was looking over it and decided it would be an interesting project to rewrite old games, adding in items I learned from running it and stuff that got added in on the fly.

So there it is. Have a read, let me know what you think.

I’ll be putting up some more as time goes on, and adding games as I write them for Cons. Speaking of which, Warpcon is looming and there are two to write for that…

Leave a Reply

